Back to nature for humans and animals

RundumXsund

Natural makeup

The natural cosmetics from XANTARA contain pure natural active ingredients, do without chemical additives, protect and strengthen the balance of your skin and are suitable for all skin types, at any age, for the whole family. The raw materials are extracted from the natural oasis in the Atlas Mountains. The cultivation area was created by the Moroccan royal family in an exemplary manner for independent organic farmers according to the fair trade principle. In this way, nature conservation and product quality are combined and contribute to increasing the quality of life for producers and nature. This great natural cosmetic is produced in Tyrol.

All products of our natural cosmetics are free of mineral oils, paraffins, silicone oils, petrochemical substances and synthetic fragrances. They are also free of sodium, laureth and lauryl sulfates, sulfates, petrochemicals and parabens. Not every natural substance is compatible with every body. Oil and paraffin are examples of life-threatening substances with a high risk potential. Unfortunately, paraffin is often used in cosmetics because it is cheap and has an unlimited shelf life. However, it is dead and not biodegradable. Our promise to you: Our products have a high content of natural active ingredients (olive, plant hyaluron and ectoin, nature's wonder ingredient that protects against UV radiation and other damage) and powerful antioxidants through natural vitamins and natural oils. All ingredients used are in conformity with natural cosmetics.

As part of our "Back to Nature for Humans and Animals" concept, no animal testing takes place in the context of product development. The environment is already increasingly contaminating us with (minimal) toxins, which makes it particularly important to use non-irritant products in personal care. This is the only way to reduce the amount of chemical pollution.

We are happy to advise you and of course you can try our natural cosmetics for free!



Shop





© TEXT R.U.X.T. LTD. | info@rundumxsund.com | +43(0)660/9502000 | Impressum

Zurück zur Natur für Mensch und Tier

RundumXsund

Naturkosmetik

Die Naturkosmetik von XANTARA enthält reine natürliche Wirkstoffe, verzichtet vollständig auf chemische Zusätze, schützt und stärkt die Balance Ihrer Haut und ist für jeden Hauttyp, in jedem Alter, für die ganze Familie geeignet. Die Rohstoffe werden aus der Naturoase im Atlasgebirge gewonnen. Das Anbaugebiet wurde durch das marokkanische Königshaus in vorbildlicher Weise für selbständige Bio-Bauern nach dem Fair Trade Prinzip ins Leben gerufen. So vereint sich Naturschutz und Produktqualität und trägt zur Steigerung der Lebensqualität bei Erzeuger und Natur bei. Produziert wird diese tolle Naturkosmetik in Tirol.

Alle Produkte unserer Naturkosmetik sind frei von Mineralölen, Paraffinen, Silikonölen, petrochemischen Stoffen und synthetischen Duftstoffen. Außerdem sind sie frei von Sodium-, Laureth- und Laurylsulfaten, Sulfaten, Erdölchemie und Parabenen. Nicht jeder natürliche Stoff ist für jeden Körper verträglich. Erdöl und Paraffin sind Beispiele für lebensfeindliche Stoffe mit einem großen Gefahrenpotential. Paraffin wird leider sehr oft in der Kosmetik eingesetzt, weil es billig und unbegrenzt haltbar ist. Es ist jedoch biologisch tot und nicht biologisch abbaubar. Unser Versprechen für Sie: Unsere Produkte weisen einen hohen Gehalt an natürlichen Wirkstoffen (Olive, aus Pflanzen gewonnenes Hyaluron und Ectoin dem Wunderwirkstoff der Natur welcher vor UV Strahlung und anderen Schäden schützt) und wirkungsstarken Antioxidantien durch natürliche Vitamine und Naturöle auf. Alle verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe sind naturkosmetikkonform.

Im Sinne unseres Konzeptes "Zurück zur Natur für Mensch und Tier" finden keine Tierversuche im Rahmen der Produktentwicklung statt.
Durch die Umwelt werden wir bereits zunehmend mit (minimalen) Giftstoffen belastet, dadurch ist es besonders wichtig, bei der Körperpflege reizfreie Produkte zu verwenden. Nur so können Sie das Ausmaß der chemischen Belastung reduzieren.

Wir beraten Sie gerne und selbstverständlich können Sie unsere Naturkosmetik kostenlos ausprobieren!



zum Shop





© TEXT R.U.X.T. LTD. | info@rundumxsund.com | +43(0)660/9502000 | Impressum