Back to nature for humans and animals

RundumXsund

natural bio regulator

Health is our greatest asset. We live in a time in which our food is no longer beneficial to our health through environmental toxins and manipulation by large industry.

We offer the bio regulator Reset, the Green Slim Coffee with the medicinal mushroom Ling Zhi (rice mushroom) and the Xantara Complete with Moringa via the company Xantara.

  • Reset:
    Is a natural bio regulator with high-quality bioactive phytochemicals. It can slow down the aging process, activates the anti-aging gene and improves concentration and memory performance through supporting micronutrients. This will unlock the full mental potential. Organic quality ingredients include turmeric, pomegranate, grape resveratrol, sour cherry, blueberries, lemon juice and sea salt.
  • Green Slim Coffee & Ling Zhi:
    A novel slimming concept that activates the fat metabolism at different levels of action at full performance, protects the cells from free radicals, detoxifies the body and can prevent tumors. The green coffee is very stimulating and can help you lose weight. Silica, turmeric and sea salt are also included.
  • Matcha & Minerals:
    The unique elixir of life with nutrients from selected Japanese Bio-Matcha, the complete natural mineral complex of Sango coral, bioactive plant substances from mango steen, sting anannones, lime and digestive fibers. Of course also suitable for vegans and without sugar.
  • Xantara Complete mit Moringa:
    Is a nutrient bomb with high-quality vegetable protein (obtained from rice, almonds, amaranth, peas, hemp, moringa), minerals, trace elements and vitamins. The product is lactose-free, sugar-free, soya-free and vegan. It provides all essential amino acids. The superfruit Moringa is one of the most nutritious plants and contributes to intestinal health, as the zeatin content is 1000 times as high as in other plants.

We will be happy to advise you! Of course you can test our bio regulators free of charge.



Shop
© TEXT R.U.X.T. LTD. | info@rundumxsund.com | +43(0)660/9502000 | Impressum

Zurück zur Natur für Mensch und Tier

RundumXsund

natürlicher Bioregulator

Die Gesundheit ist unser höchstes Gut. Wir leben in einer Zeit, in der unsere Lebensmittel durch Umweltgifte und Manipulationen der Großindustrie für unsere Gesundheit größtenteils nicht mehr förderlich sind.

Wir bieten über die Firma Xantara den Bioregulator Reset an, den Green Slim Coffee mit dem Heilpilz Ling Zhi (Reischipilz) und das Xantara Complete mit Moringa.

  • Reset:
    Ist ein natürlicher Bioregulator mit hochwertigen bioaktiven Phytostoffen. Es kann den Alterungsprozess verlangsamen, aktiviert das Anti-Aging-Gen und verbessert die Konzentration und Gedächtnisleistung durch unterstützende Mikronährstoffe. Dadurch wird das volle mentale Potential abgerufen. Zu den Inhaltsstoffen in Bioqualität zählen Kurkuma, Granatapfel, Resveratrol aus Weintrauben, Sauerkirsche, Heidelbeeren, Zitronensaft und Meersalz.
  • Green Slim Coffee & Ling Zhi:
    Ist ein neuartiges Slimming-Konzept, das auf unterschiedlichen Wirkungsebenen bei voller Leistungsfähigkeiten den Fettstoffwechsel aktiviert, die Zellen vor freien Radikalen schützt, den Körper entgiftet und Tumoren vorbeugen kann. Der grüne Kaffee wirkt stark anregend und kann beim Abnehmen unterstützen. Zusätzlich sind noch Kieselerde, Kurkuma und Meersalz enthalten.
  • Matcha & Minerals:
    Das einzigartige Lebenselixier mit Nährstoffen aus erlesenem japanischem Bio-Matcha, dem kompletten natürlichen Mineralstoffkomplex der Sango-Koralle, bioaktiven Pflanzenstoffen aus Mangostan, Stachelannone, Limette und verdauungsregulierenden Ballaststoffen. Natürlich auch für Veganer geeignet und ohne Zucker.
  • Xantara Complete mit Moringa:
    Ist eine Nährstoffbombe mit hochwertigem pflanzlichen Eiweiß (gewonnen aus Reis, Mandeln, Amaranth, Erbsen, Hanf, Moringa), Mineralien, Spurenelementen und Vitaminen. Das Produkt ist lactosefrei, zuckerfrei, sojafrei und vegan. Es liefert alle essentiellen Aminosäuren. Die Superfrucht Moringa zählt zu den nährstoffreichsten Pflanzen und trägt zur Darmgesundheit bei, da der Zeatingehalt 1000x so hoch ist wie in anderen Pflanzen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne! Selbstverständlich können Sie unsere Bioregulatoren kostenlos testen.



zum Shop
© TEXT R.U.X.T. LTD. | info@rundumxsund.com | +43(0)660/9502000 | Impressum